Hi,
I would like to make a development suggestion regarding the route drawing process.
When working on a tour, it has happened several times that I forgot to click on “Save” before switching windows. For example, sometimes I make a modification to the route line and then immediately click on the pen icon to edit the script of a location. When I do this, I lose the route line updates I have just made, which is quite annoying.
It has happened to me quite a lot, especially when I am working on the last locations, as I am at the bottom of the list and the “Save” button is no longer visible.
Would it be possible to have a pop-up or something similar with a warning such as: “You have made changes to the route line. Are you sure you want to leave this window? If you do, your changes will be lost.”
Moreover, whenever I right-click on a node and click on “Delete”, nothing happens. It doesn’t seem to work, so sometimes, when I need to move a location, I have to move around 10 nodes that are very close together, which makes the process more difficult.
Thank you!